PDA Font: Small Big
  Choose your language:   German Spanish Chinese
00:28:44, Monday, 17 February 2020



Ekaterinburg ranks fourth in Russian science development after Moscow, St. Petersburg and Novosibirsk.

There is a Presidium and considerable number of Institutes of the Ural branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

There are 45 scientific research institutes and about 100 design and construction organizations in total.

In 2007 on the basis of the Ural State University (now Ural Federal University) was opened the center of modern nanotechonology. The University has already presented a number of elaborations at both regional exhibitions and Russian exhibitions as well. In March 2009, it received a certificate of competence of the state corporation ROSNANO. 

Последнее изменение 27 september 2012 14:28